Welcome to
Pinner Parish Pre-School

​Pinner Parish Pre-School is a long established and popular nondenominational Pre-School in the heart of Pinner Village, providing 2 - 5 year old children with creative and stimulating activities in a happy and secure environment.​


 
Our Sessions
Recent Events

Sessions run term time, Monday to Friday from 9:15am to 12:15 (12.45pm on Fridays).


Please contact the Pre-school Manager Salimah Panjwani on 07949 363 325 for more information. 

Pinner Parish Pre-School is a lively community with many social opportunities for children and families.

 

Events during our academic year have included:

* Sponsored Trike Ride

* Halloween Disco

* Christmas Party and Concert

* February Valentines Disco

* Under the Sea Disco

* Fire Station Trip

* Library visit

* Trip to Forest School

 

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Session times Monday to Friday 9:15am to 12:15pm (12:45pm on Fridays) 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 16th October          

HALF TERM Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January - Friday 12th February          

HALF TERM Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2021                     

Wednesday 21st April - Friday 28th May 

Half Term 31st May -4th May 

Monday 7rd June - 23rd July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​Call: 07949 363 325
Email:
pinnerparishpreschool@hotmail.co.uk
  • c-facebook

© 2012 by Pinner Parish Pre-School Registered Charity No: 1031830

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now