Pinner Parish Pre-School
Pinner Parish Pre-School

Pinner Parish Pre-School

Pinner Parish Pre-School
Pinner Parish Pre-School

Pinner Parish Pre-School

1/1

Welcome to
Pinner Parish Pre-School

​Pinner Parish Pre-School is a long established and popular nondenominational Pre-School in the heart of Pinner Village, providing 2 - 5 year old children with creative and stimulating activities in a happy and secure environment.​


 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Our Sessions

Sessions run term time, Monday to Friday from 9:15am to 12:15. Afternoon sessions Monday to Thursday till 2.30pm. 


Please contact the Pre-school Manager Salimah Panjwani on 07949 363 325 for more information. 

Recent Events

Pinner Parish Pre-School is a lively community with many social opportunities for children and families.

 

Events during our academic year have included:

* Sponsored Trike Ride

* Halloween Disco

* Christmas Party and Concert

* February Valentines Disco

* Under the Sea Disco

* Fire Station Trip

* Library visit

* Trip to Forest School

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Session times Monday to Friday 9:15am to 12:15pm. Afternoon sessions Monday to Thursday till 2.30pm. 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September - Friday 22nd October          

HALF TERM Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February          

HALF TERM Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022                     

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 

Half Term 30th May -3rd June 

Monday 6th June - 22nd July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC07840.JPG
DSC07840.JPG
DSC07404.JPG
DSC07404.JPG
DSC07403 copy.jpg
DSC07403 copy.jpg
​Call: 07949 363 325
Email:
pinnerparishpreschool@hotmail.co.uk